Unity Housing locations

We are one of the fastest growing community housing organisations in Australia and provide quality property and tenancy management services to a wide variety of people in our communities. Our tenants live in a diverse range of property types including community, transitional, disability and boarding houses, which span from the Adelaide CBD to the mid-north (Port Pirie) and south (Goolwa).

Council locations

Adelaide City Council
Adelaide Hills Council
Alexandrina Council
Campbelltown City Council
City of Charles Sturt
City of Holdfast Bay
City of Marion
City of Mitcham
City of Mount Gambier
City of Norwood Payneham & St Peters
City of Onkaparinga
City of Playford
City of Port Adelaide Enfield
City of Port Lincoln
City of Prospect
City of Salisbury
City of Tea Tree Gully

City of Victor Harbor
City of West Torrens
City of Whyalla
Clare and Gilbert Valleys Council
District Council of Copper Coast
District Council of Mount Remarkable
District Council of Peterborough
Mount Barker District Council
Northern Areas Council
Port Augusta City Council
Port Pirie Regional Council
Regional Council of Goyder
Rural City of Murray Bridge
The Barossa Council
Town of Gawler
Town of Walkerville
Wattle Range Council